top of page

Alabama State Association

Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Incorporated

Dr. So Juan N. Crenshaw, 23rd Alabama State Director

ASA white logo no bkg req 2 (1) (2).png

Dr. Stacie NC Grant, 26th International President
Kenya L. Washington, 21st South Central Region Director

Appointed Officers

website (30).png

Dr. Pamela Williams Bethea

Chaplain/Legacy Club/ Hall of Fame Representative

LaMonica Lee.png

Lamonica Lee

Z-HOPE Co-Chair /Stork's Nest Coordinator


Dr. Veronique Z. Brown

Education Coordinator

website (27).png

Dr. Harriett S. Littlepage

Life Member Co-Coordinator

Cassandra Davis.png

Cassandra Davis

Social Action/Get Engaged Chair


Quenita Mitchell

Executive Assistant

Niambi Bibb.png

Kimberley Wright

Protocol Chair

Regina Allen.png

Regina Allen

Military Attaché

Rosalind Hale.png

Dr. Rosalind P. Hale

Crystal Dove Coordinator

Joyce Broughton.png

Joyce Broughton

Mental Health /Domestic Violence


Darwina M. Johnson

IT Media Coordinator


Mary Foster

ZHOPE Co-Chair /March of Dimes/ St. Jude


Carlissa Cunningham

Zeta Male Network/Zeta-Sigma Liason


Sheila Cochran

Adopt-A-School /ZNEF Representative

Jacqelyn Patterson.png

Jacquelyn Patterson

Antapokritis /State Historian

Jaleesa Ivy.png

Jaleesa Ivy

Chief of Staff

bottom of page